• Highly likely to recommend5.0

    02/08/2020 - cduroseau
    Bought a home in 2019 in Corona, Queens, New York, NY 11375.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    There are really no words to describe Gigi but I will give it a go. Gigi is such a gem of a real estate agent and an amazing person. She is very knowledgeable about the real estate market from start to finish. She is such a genuine person and her professionalism is unsurpassed. Gigi is super responsive and works tirelessly on behalf of her clients. Gigi cares! She has a magnetic personality, quite calm, and always funny. I will always use Gigi for all mybreal estate needs. She is the best!
  • Highly likely to recommend5.0

    02/03/2020 - tanakamio
    Bought and sold a home in 2020 in Corona, Queens, New York, NY 11375.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    GiGi is THE real estate professional to go to, particularly for Forest Hills. She is extremely knowledgeable, approachable, honest, responsive, -- truly someone you want to work with. She’s very plugged in with the Real estate market and the community, which is an important dynamic to bring together. She helped me find our forever home and list our co op. When I felt discouraged about missing out on a house she took the time to understand our family situation and guided us to see other houses. She was spot on with her recommendations. She is well-qualified to represent both seller and buyer.
  • Highly likely to recommend5.0

    01/28/2020 - aromatix7
    Bought a home in 2019 in Corona, Queens, New York, NY 11375.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    Gigi is amazing to work with! She is very honest and open answering any questions we had. When we finally settled on a house we were interested in, Gigi helped us through the entire process including recommending other professionals (i.e. lawyers, insurance, etc). Gigi is also extremely responsive and continue to assist us even after closing. We highly recommend Gigi and felt comfortable having her as our real estate agent. Thanks Gigi!
  • Highly likely to recommend5.0

    01/28/2020 - rusorensen
    Sold a home in 2019.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    I would be remiss if I didn’t offer unqualified praise for Gigi Malek’s exceptional representation of the property we sold. Her professionalism and proficiency are hallmarks of how a real estate transaction should come together. Gigi is fair to all parties and fair-minded in her discussions. She promptly and efficiently addressed any difficulties that arose with honesty, aplomb and gracious good humor. I unhesitatingly recommend Gigi to represent anyone seeking to buy or sell their property with the expectation of an equitable and principled deal.
  • Highly likely to recommend5.0

    01/22/2020 - cskoerner
    Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Forest Hills Gardens, NY.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    Gigi managed the sale of our home and our relocation which included consideration of properties to purchase or lease. Gigi is very knowledgeable of the marketplace, an excellent communicator of key attributes of properties, is always prompt with her communications, proactive and offers common sense advice throughout the entire sales process. We were very pleased with her effort and look forward to working with her again.

Service areas (1)

09/12/2018 - zuser20140623233907622
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Forest Hills, NY.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
Gigi is the best. Our buyer had trouble getting a loan approved because the house was not in good condition, and Gigi arranged for repairs that satisfied the lender. She saved me from having to take care of an empty house over the winter. She has expert knowledge, plus good local contacts, and she is a gifted sales person. I know she got me the best possible price for our house. She's also a really nice person. Thanks, Gigi!
  • Highly likely to recommend5.0

    06/24/2018 - mtsang25
    Bought a home in 2018 in Corona, Queens, New York, NY 11375.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    It is a tribute to Gigi that many former and current clients continue to recommend Gigi. We had complete trust and faith that Gigi would find a wonderful home for my family. AND GIGI DID!  My family recently purchased a home that we absolutely love. Gigi is truly amazing and multi-talented! She made the home-buying process effortless with an extensive network of trustworthy resources. Gigi has many key traits that makes her successful: intelligence, honesty, integrity, tenacity, problem-solver, and detail oriented organizer. Her talent spans beyond being a real estate professional. Gigi has extensive knowledge in interior & architectural designing and space planning which has been helpful during our renovation. Gigi has a talent of looking at a space and can instantly add value by recommending improvements, if needed, to suit your needs. Gigi is a joy to work with and is fully committed to her clients.
  • Highly likely to recommend5.0

    05/17/2018 - anshukkumar
    Sold a Multi Family home in 2018 in Forest Hills, NY.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    Gigi is a star! Thats it. Nothing less. She has exceeded expectations in every instance, is honest, pragmatic, dogged, and strives to realize the best for her clients. I am singularly impressed with her persistence and her integrity. I recommend her highly. Well done indeed! Gigi represented me for the sale of my house which she realized very effectively.
  • Highly likely to recommend5.0

    05/06/2018 - srschulze
    Sold a Single Family home in 2008 in Flushing, NY.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    Gigi worked with us for over two years to find the right house. Her patience, honesty and knowledge is unmatched by any other agent we dealt with. Even after we moved in, she continued to extend herself to ensure a smooth transition and to make us feel welcomed in the community. Gigi is at the top of her field and her reliability and commitment to satisfy her clients make her the best.
  • Highly likely to recommend5.0

    10/20/2017 - zuser20140509184433086
    Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Forest Hills, NY.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    As first time home buyers i can not say enough about Gigi's expertise, knowledge, and service. Whether you are a home seller or home buyer you can not go wrong if you choose GiGi. Very responsive and takes well care of their client from step 1 to 10. Even with hiccups in our sale process GiGi has gone way above and beyond during our home purchase in getting the house we wanted. Not only is she knowledgeable in the real estate market but she has a vast network of contacts that take you from step 1 through closing. Whether it be recommendations on attorneys, inspectors, mortgage lenders, or even her eye on renovation and design, she is a encyclopedia with a deep knowledge. All her advice to us have been spot on. She truly is the one stop shop for Forest Hills. I can not say enough good things about GiGi and you won't go wrong with choosing her. On top of that she is genuinely a great person as well.

Service areas (1)

09/12/2018 - zuser20140623233907622
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Forest Hills, NY.

Local knowledge
Process expertise
Responsiveness
Negotiation skills
Gigi is the best. Our buyer had trouble getting a loan approved because the house was not in good condition, and Gigi arranged for repairs that satisfied the lender. She saved me from having to take care of an empty house over the winter. She has expert knowledge, plus good local contacts, and she is a gifted sales person. I know she got me the best possible price for our house. She's also a really nice person. Thanks, Gigi!
  • Highly likely to recommend5.0

    06/24/2018 - mtsang25
    Bought a home in 2018 in Corona, Queens, New York, NY 11375.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    It is a tribute to Gigi that many former and current clients continue to recommend Gigi. We had complete trust and faith that Gigi would find a wonderful home for my family. AND GIGI DID!  My family recently purchased a home that we absolutely love. Gigi is truly amazing and multi-talented! She made the home-buying process effortless with an extensive network of trustworthy resources. Gigi has many key traits that makes her successful: intelligence, honesty, integrity, tenacity, problem-solver, and detail oriented organizer. Her talent spans beyond being a real estate professional. Gigi has extensive knowledge in interior & architectural designing and space planning which has been helpful during our renovation. Gigi has a talent of looking at a space and can instantly add value by recommending improvements, if needed, to suit your needs. Gigi is a joy to work with and is fully committed to her clients.
  • Highly likely to recommend5.0

    05/17/2018 - anshukkumar
    Sold a Multi Family home in 2018 in Forest Hills, NY.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    Gigi is a star! Thats it. Nothing less. She has exceeded expectations in every instance, is honest, pragmatic, dogged, and strives to realize the best for her clients. I am singularly impressed with her persistence and her integrity. I recommend her highly. Well done indeed! Gigi represented me for the sale of my house which she realized very effectively.
  • Highly likely to recommend5.0

    05/06/2018 - srschulze
    Sold a Single Family home in 2008 in Flushing, NY.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    Gigi worked with us for over two years to find the right house. Her patience, honesty and knowledge is unmatched by any other agent we dealt with. Even after we moved in, she continued to extend herself to ensure a smooth transition and to make us feel welcomed in the community. Gigi is at the top of her field and her reliability and commitment to satisfy her clients make her the best.
  • Highly likely to recommend5.0

    10/20/2017 - zuser20140509184433086
    Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Forest Hills, NY.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    As first time home buyers i can not say enough about Gigi's expertise, knowledge, and service. Whether you are a home seller or home buyer you can not go wrong if you choose GiGi. Very responsive and takes well care of their client from step 1 to 10. Even with hiccups in our sale process GiGi has gone way above and beyond during our home purchase in getting the house we wanted. Not only is she knowledgeable in the real estate market but she has a vast network of contacts that take you from step 1 through closing. Whether it be recommendations on attorneys, inspectors, mortgage lenders, or even her eye on renovation and design, she is a encyclopedia with a deep knowledge. All her advice to us have been spot on. She truly is the one stop shop for Forest Hills. I can not say enough good things about GiGi and you won't go wrong with choosing her. On top of that she is genuinely a great person as well.

Service areas (1)

Service areas (1)

Forest Hills Expert (18 years experience)

Specialties
Buyer's agent
Listing agent
Relocation
Appraisal
GiGi Malek has been working in the real estate business for the past 18 years as a top listing and selling agent. GiGi's integrity, high energy, and warm personality are the reasons for her success in this incredibly competitive industry. Her strong base of loyal customers includes some of New York's most influential individuals and international investors.

GiGi is a resident of Forest Hills for over 45 years and has extensive knowledge of its real estate market. Her clients have consistently sought her advice and trusted her judgment on many deals from co-ops to multi-million dollar properties as well as providing them with a great wealth of local resources. Whether a client is buying or selling, GiGi educates them in every step of the process so they can make the best decisions possible. Utilizing her experience as a successful business owner, she is known for outstanding client service, 24/7 availability, high tech marketing techniques, personal touches and as a skilled negotiator. Passionate about her neighborhood, GiGi makes sure that new residents are warmly welcomed in the village like community.

A proud mother of three children who were fortunate to be raised in Forest Hills, GiGi is familiar with the schools and community events. GiGi is a graduate of St John's University where she received a BS in International Marketing. She is a smart investor and talented designer, restoring homes by preserving their historic identity and adding value to older homes in this desirable neighborhood. She is an advocate for the welfare of children as well as animals, even volunteering at a local animal shelter. In her free time she enjoys playing Judo with her family, yoga, socializing in at the West Side Tennis Club, walking her dogs in Forest Park, and watching HGTV.

Click here for reviews.

Listings & sales

For Sale
For Rent
Sold

Map data ©2020 Google

Active listings (13)

View active listings on map
Address
Bed/Bath
Listing price
14 Ascan Ave
Forest Hills, NY 11375
5 Bed, 5 Bath $2,289,000
289 Burns St FLOOR 3
Forest Hills, NY 11375
2 Bed, 1 Bath $2,000/mo
10010 Ascan Ave
Forest Hills, NY 11375
4 Bed, 2 Bath $1,080,000
100-15 Ascan Ave FLOOR 3
Forest Hills, NY 11375
1 Bed, 1 Bath $1,800/mo
67-12 Yellowstone Blvd #G18
Forest Hills, NY 11375
2 Bed, 2 Bath $545,000

Past sales (252)

Address
Sold date
Closing price
Represented
Flag Sale
10/27/2020 $1,820,000 Both
Report a problem
10/02/2020 $1,669,000 Both
Report a problem
09/17/2020 $1,600,000 Seller
Report a problem
09/14/2020 $1,290,000 Buyer
Report a problem
08/12/2020 $1,270,000 Buyer
Report a problem

Ratings & reviews (38)

Write a review
  • Highly likely to recommend5.0

    06/26/2020 - zuser20161028125737287
    Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Forest Hills, NY.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    Gigi is a pleasure to work with and she makes the process of buying or selling a house easier. She is very knowledgeable and skilled and she is an excellent resource for services needed to maintain, repair or renovate your home. We met her 3 years ago when when our daughter purchased a home in Forest Hills and when we decided to sell our home we knew we wanted to work with her. She is incredibly hardworking and always available. We highly recommend Gigi!
  • Highly likely to recommend5.0

    06/26/2020 - samfoh3
    Showed home in 2020 in Corona, Queens, New York, NY 11375.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    Gigi is great to work with! She is very knowledgeable about the Forest Hills area and is an honest and straightforward communicator. This is exceedingly rare to find in a real estate agent.
  • Highly likely to recommend5.0

    06/01/2020 - katiefenz
    Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Forest Hills, NY.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    Gigi is the best! She knows Forest Hills inside and out and provided us with invaluable guidance in purchasing a home. We really appreciated how forthcoming she was about things like whether a price was fair or how much work she thought a place needed--she is very straightforward and trustworthy.
  • Highly likely to recommend5.0

    05/13/2020 - steve romanenko
    Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Forest Hills Gardens, NY.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    I highly recommend buying or selling a property with GiGi. GiGi is very knowledgeable and provides excellent services. This is my second home transaction with GiGi.
  • Highly likely to recommend5.0

    03/17/2020 - kdfung
    Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Forest Hills Gardens, NY.

    Local knowledge
    Process expertise
    Responsiveness
    Negotiation skills
    It was a pleasure working with Gigi. She is knowledgeable, hard working, and always available for advice. She showed us our dream home, which was a fixer upper at the time, and sold us on a vision. Best decision we ever made. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her to my friends and family. Thank you for everything Gigi!

Service areas (1)

GIGI MALEK

REVIEWS:


    • I would be remiss if I didn’t offer unqualified praise for Gigi Malek’s exceptional representation of the property we sold. Her professionalism and proficiency are hallmarks of how a real estate transaction should come together. Gigi is fair to all parties and fair-minded in her discussions. She promptly and efficiently addressed any difficulties that arose with honesty, aplomb and gracious good humor. I unhesitatingly recommend Gigi to represent anyone seeking to buy or sell their property with the expectation of an equitable and principled deal.


    • Gigi managed the sale of our home and our relocation which included consideration of properties to purchase or lease. Gigi is very knowledgeable of the marketplace, an excellent communicator of key attributes of properties, is always prompt with her communications, proactive and offers common sense advice throughout the entire sales process. We were very pleased with her effort and look forward to working with her again.


    • We know GiGi for a long time. Our experience with her is very positive on two levels:
      As a person and as a real estate pro. So, when we decided to sell our house, it was an easy choice to make. Like usual, it works out fine. House was sold fast and for the price we are happy with.Besides that, on the personal level, GiGi accommodated our needs for taking excellent care of our 3 dogs for the long hours of closing on the house.
      This is her nature to go out of her way to accommodate you.
      Ada/Leonid


    • Where to begin expressing how grateful we are for all the help you have provided. There is of course your introduction to the house, your time spent scheduling and attending the engineering as well as various architects’ visits, and (last but certainly not least) all numerous and very valuable pieces of advice you have provided us. Thanks again for everything…. We cannot fully express in words how much we have valued your help, and have enjoyed getting to know you as a person…


    • Gigi,
      I would like to thank you for all the hours and effort you've contributed in finding a buyer for our home on Fleet Street. We had almost given up hope of selling the house in the fall, thinking we would have to wait another six months before a viable buyer would appear. Somehow you managed to come through with speed, efficiency and resolved and saved us from waiting another six months.
      Thank you also for your warm, tactful professionalism in bringing both buyer and seller together.


    • I have been fortunate to know Gigi for about 10 years now and I cannot say enough what she has done to guide first, my clients Edith and Scott Moy, and recently myself in finding my home in Forest Hills Gardens. She possesses all the qualities necessary in a full service industry like real estate.I should know because in my advisory firm, these are essential ingredients to serving the clients well.


    • She is truly versed in the Gardens real estate area and I trust her to offer advice which house is right for me. Her integrity is beyond reproach and is truly refreshing in the real estate market, as most of us just want to find that perfect home with honest answers. Her patience speaks volumes as in the many houses she's shown me and my clients to ultimately get the perfect house, go through the process of the purchase, the inspection, and of course, the close in the end. She's made these myriad of steps easily digestible and painless. In the last 12 months, she's even given me tasteful guidance in my exhaustive renovation of my house and offer a truly creative eye that I don't possess.


    • I have no hesitation to happily recommend Gigi to anyone who is in the market to buy or sell their home. You have indeed a gem in Gigi in your team and continue to see her as an instrumental part of your fine organization. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.


    • We have had the pleasure of knowing GiGi for 10 years and she is truly wonderful! She has been a constant and valuable resource and guide in our search for a home in Forest Hills Gardens. GiGi understands the market exceptionally well. She also has excellent taste and great vision when it comes to renovation ideas. GiGi has always been available when we needed her to provide feedback at often complex points in the process of buying a home. We are now residents of Forest Hills Gardens and GiGi's honesty and guidance were very helpful to our process. Her warm and friendly demeanor always makes our day and she is simply a wonderful asset to us and all in our community. We would strongly recommend GiGi to anyone who is interested in buying or selling a home.


    • I write this letter to commend your agent Gigi Malek for all of her outstanding work in connection with the recent sale of my home at 47 Greenway North. I want you to Know how much she did to help and what a credit she is to Sotheby's Terrace Realty. Gigi was always available to help whenever asked. She expertly staged the home, gave excellent advice to increase the value of the home, and helped me with all facets of selling the property. In particular, because I was offsite, Gigi responded several times to emergencies. in the home that necessitated an immediate response - and never once did she say something couldn't be done. For Gigi it is always, "What can I do to help, and howc an I do it Immediately?" Thank you for all of your assistance, and I am in particular grateful to Gigi Malek and hope that you know how dedicated and knowledgeable she is - and what a great reflection and credit to Sotheby's Terrace Realty she truly is!


    • We are happy to recommend Gigi Malek as a real estate agent in the Forest Hills area. Her professionalism and knowledge of the neighborhood are complemented by a very friendly and warm personality, making it both informative and a pleasure to work with her. Finally, she is tireless and committed and always seemed available for calls and emails, and when not available she was quick to get back to us. Altogether, she is an excellent choice!


    • Please allow us to convey our sincere and heartfelt appreciation and thanks to Gigi for her wonderful service and assistance in finding our family a new home in Forest Hills. The negotiation was quite competitive and, at times, challenging. Luckily, Gigi’s professionalism, responsiveness, and advice gave us the tools we needed to close the deal at the price we wanted. Her experience and feeling for this neighborhood is invaluable and cannot be overstated. We would highly recommend her to any new home buyer or seller, and we look forward to a long, happy experience in our new home. Thanks, Gigi!


    • GiGi Malek of Terrace Realty helped my wife and I to find our home in Forest Close. We were looking for a house in the general Forest Hills area and we had no idea that Forest Close even existed until GiGi introduced us to it. We love the area and could not be happier. Working with GiGi was a pleasure. She was always very helpful - available when we needed her, responsive to our questions, and very informative. GiGi is the type of realtor who is willing to go the extra mile for her clients. We are very grateful to her for finding us the perfect home.


    • Gigi Hope all is well. I wanted to drop you a note to let you know how much we appreciate your help with finding our home. Your knowledge, expertise and advise is unsurpassed. We enjoyed working with you. You are easy to talk and work with - you have a natural way with people. You response readily which shows your professionalism and responsibility. One of the best in the Real estate world!


    • It is with great pleasure that I write to let you know just how happy we have been with our experience with Gigi. We purchased our home from her (the infamous "Flower House") in March and we could not be more delighted with how it turned out. Gigi not only did an amazing job with the renovation, but she has remained in contact with us even after we've moved in. She's been a great resource when we've had a question about the home, but also she has become a great friend in the neighborhood. We enjoyed meeting and working with Gigi and look forward to more encounters in the future.


    • It has been just over a month, now, that we have moved into our house rental on Greenway North - and we could not be more pleased with it. The house itself and the location are both just perfect for our family. Truly, Gigi, this would not have been realized for us without you. From day one during the summer, when we were quite anxious about finding a comparable house to the one we were then renting on Middlemay Circle, you provided your real estate services and expertise to us with great care, commitment and patience, treating us more like friends rather than as just a business client. Your property representations for us were always based, first and foremost, on our needs as a family. Needless to say, we look forward to working with you and Terrace / Sotheby's Real Estate for our future housing needs - and in the meantime we will enthusiastically recommend your services to friends and family as the occasion arises. Our sincere thanks!


    • Gigi Malek went far above and beyond our expectations and was the most helpful and knowledgeable broker we've ever encountered. She was so professional, kind, and patient, making us feel comfortable and informed at every step. She helped us find a wonderful rental property that was exactly what we were looking for, as well as informing us all about the Forest Hills area and its many wonderful offerings.


    • I wanted to send a quick email to thank you Gigi for all of your work on our home search. We were excited to close this week on our dream home. We've done multiple business real estate transactions in other areas, and I can tell you that your value add to our process far exceeded our experience with your peers elsewhere. Specifically we're grateful for you navigating the transaction through at times unreasonable restrictions from the seller, for tailoring our search to make the best use of our time, and especially for all of your remodeling ideas and recommendations. Please use me as a reference. Thank you


    • I just wanted to take a moment and say thanks Gigi for all your hard work in helping us sell Burns Street. As always is the case with us, we had a lot of complexity to deal with, and we are in awe of how well you managed the situation. You seamlessly navigated our agenda, managed showings without disrupting our tenants, and drove a win-win scenario when negotiations got difficult. Most of all, you did all this while we weren't even living in NY. It's rare when you can trust somebody the way we trust you, and Terrace is lucky to have you! Thanks Again!


    • Gigi was the listing agent for a house I purchased. She has shown me a number of houses - sometimes with very little notice between my call & requested appointment. I appreciate her help - she has a great network of contractors. While she is busy - never too busy to promptly and courteously answer a call or email.


    • We just wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed working with you Gigi on our house search and ultimate house purchase. Your thoroughness in understanding our needs and responsiveness were most impressive. We’ve been in our house for 2 years now – and we’ve loved it every day! Thanks for helping us find a true home!
    • GiGi Malek has been working in the real estate business for the past 18 years as a top listing and selling agent. GiGi's integrity, high energy, and warm personality are the reasons for her success in this incredibly competitive industry. Her strong base of loyal customers includes some of New York's most influential individuals and international investors.

      GiGi is a resident of Forest Hills for over 45 years and has extensive knowledge of its real estate market. Her clients have consistently sought her advice and trusted her judgment on many deals from co-ops to multi-million dollar properties as well as providing them with a great wealth of local resources. Whether a client is buying or selling, GiGi educates them in every step of the process so they can make the best decisions possible. Utilizing her experience as a successful business owner, she is known for outstanding client service, 24/7 availability, high tech marketing techniques, personal touches and as a skilled negotiator. Passionate about her neighborhood, GiGi makes sure that new residents are warmly welcomed in the village like community.

      A proud mother of three children who were fortunate to be raised in Forest Hills, GiGi is familiar with the schools and community events. GiGi is a graduate of St John's University where she received a BS in International Marketing. She is a smart investor and talented designer, restoring homes by preserving their historic identity and adding value to older homes in this desirable neighborhood. She is an advocate for the welfare of children as well as animals, even volunteering at a local animal shelter. In her free time she enjoys playing Judo with her family, yoga, socializing in at the West Side Tennis Club, walking her dogs in Forest Park, and watching HGTV.

      Click here for reviews.

      Listings & sales

      For Sale
      For Rent
      Sold

      Map data ©2020 Google

      Active listings (13)

      View active listings on map
      Address
      Bed/Bath
      Listing price
      14 Ascan Ave
      Forest Hills, NY 11375
      5 Bed, 5 Bath $2,289,000
      289 Burns St FLOOR 3
      Forest Hills, NY 11375
      2 Bed, 1 Bath $2,000/mo
      10010 Ascan Ave
      Forest Hills, NY 11375
      4 Bed, 2 Bath $1,080,000
      100-15 Ascan Ave FLOOR 3
      Forest Hills, NY 11375
      1 Bed, 1 Bath $1,800/mo
      67-12 Yellowstone Blvd #G18
      Forest Hills, NY 11375
      2 Bed, 2 Bath $545,000

      Past sales (252)

      Address
      Sold date
      Closing price
      Represented
      Flag Sale
      10/27/2020 $1,820,000 Both
      Report a problem
      10/02/2020 $1,669,000 Both
      Report a problem
      09/17/2020 $1,600,000 Seller
      Report a problem
      09/14/2020 $1,290,000 Buyer
      Report a problem
      08/12/2020 $1,270,000 Buyer
      Report a problem

      Ratings & reviews (38)

      Write a review
      • Highly likely to recommend5.0

        10/06/2020 - zUser202011432
        Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Jamaica Estates, NY.

        Local knowledge
        Process expertise
        Responsiveness
        Negotiation skills
        Gigi is amazing, she helped us purchase our new home in Jamaica Estates. She is unlike any other Real Estate Agent, she is very friendly and kind-hearted. Gigi helped make the process of purchasing our home very flawless. Gigi is extremely knowledgable about the Real Estate Market within Forest Hills & Jamaica Estate. If anyone is looking for a honest and hardworking agent I highly recommend her.
      • Highly likely to recommend5.0

        10/04/2020 - edgeavon8420
        Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Jamaica Estates, NY.

        Local knowledge
        Process expertise
        Responsiveness
        Negotiation skills
        GiGi gets five stars!! She was supportive, understanding and is highly effective!! She counseled me and my family on selling our family home, after 48 years! And during COVID-19 no less. She did a great job. You cannot go wrong working with her.
      • Highly likely to recommend5.0Terrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malekTerrace Sotheby's International Realty gigi malek daniel gale international realty astoria forest hills gardens ny station square jihane abdel malek

        09/17/2020 - mlmtimothy
        Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Forest Hills, NY.

        Local knowledge
        Process expertise
        Responsiveness
        Negotiation skills
        Gigi is very personable and very knowledgeable about the market. She has a great eye for detail and knows how to work with people. I would highly recommend Gigi. Our transaction was quick, profitable and enjoyable for all parties concerned. A+++++
      • Highly likely to recommend5.0

        08/10/2020 - zuser20171101103457971
        Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Forest Hills, NY.

        Local knowledge
        Process expertise
        Responsiveness
        Negotiation skills
        Gigi was a great pleasure to work with and made every effort to help us sell our home during a challenging covid market. We really appreciated her expertise, energy, creativity and professionalism!
      • Highly likely to recommend5.0

        06/27/2020 - zuser20140525074403649
        Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Forest Hills, NY.

        Local knowledge
        Process expertise
        Responsiveness
        Negotiation skills
        Gigi is AMAZING! She is detail oriented, conscientious, kind, professional, and is extremely knowledgeable about the Forest Hills Gardens Real Estate Market. She has a great sense of style, and will help make our new home look the best. Gigi brings humor and insight that makes the buying process more fun. Do yourself a favor and choose Gigi as your agent, you’ll be happy you did!

      Service areas (1)